Graphic Design

Why did I choose Graphic Design as my major?

Well, I love Digital Art, but hate traditional drawing (I don’t hate traditional art, I hate drawing & painting traditionally myself :p), and I don’t really like Graphic Design eithe to be honest, but it was the closest to “Digital Art” as possible.

Back then, if there had been a choice between an Art major or Graphic Design major, I probably would’ve chosen the Art major; however, now if I had been given the choice, I would stick with the choice I made as in the long run it’s a more stable job option!

So yes, Graphic Design is the middle between Art and Digital… D:

Leave a Reply

