Mini Rant

So yesterday, I wasn’t feeling too well so I had to email my professor and ask him what chapters I needed to study. I emailed him early in the morning so he would have had the entire day to get back to me… Of course, he never did. This isn’t the first time Professors at AUK do this. They constantly say that they recieve their emails immediately on their phone and/or they check regularly – such bullshit! So far in my 4 years in AUK, only 3 professors had the decency to stick to their word and reply to emails. Others, despite the amount of times you email, never reply even though saying they always do.

One of the things I hate the most is unprofessionalism, which is precisely what they are – Unprofessional.

Leave a Reply

