Oh God, Why

I don’t understand the point of the whole segregation here. The increase in creepy looking homosexuals is unbelievable (they aren’t like normal homosexuals… I don’t even think they are gay, I think they just got fucked with the segregation shit – badly). Seriously, I enter the bathroom at AUK and I see girls making out, or getting it on in the stalls *vomit* I wonder if the same shit goes on in the guys bathroom too.
The increase of disgusting, rude, ignorant, stupid guys is incredible. The increase of dumb, naive, selfish, materialistic, close-minded, creepy girls is outstanding. I just love how they segregated everything because they’re worried of girls and guys interacting in inappropriate ways, because its ‘Haram’ and all that jazz, but them being so smart forgot to factor in the amount of people turning their ‘attraction’ to their own sex; and that’s also ‘Haram’ *facepalm*

Not to mention, the younger generation who now has to grow up with this ‘rule’ won’t be able to know how to interact with guys, therefore their actions could lead to more inappropriate behaviors – you know, the kind they were trying to stop when making this rule *rolls eyes* The girls and guys won’t know how to work together, the guys will continually harass girls, the girls will think ‘oh maybe I should sleep with him so he’ll like me’ bla bla bla, basically they won’t know how to interact with each other properly. I feel bad for them, I can already see the result of it everywhere. So sad. I’m grateful I wasn’t raised that way, and I’ll make sure my daughters and/or sons will know better than to fall into this ridiculous mindset the majority of this society has set up. It’s sad also that some private schools have decided to segregate the girls and boys, they should know better, and they can’t give us the crap that they had to do it, because other private schools don’t segregate.

I don’t get why this place is going backwards… actually, no, back then things were so much better, and people were less strict (actually, less dumb), so I can’t really say things are going backwards here.

Things are getting dumber.

Yeah, that’s plain, simple, and accurate.

Kids of the future, I hope some of you find the right path instead of falling into the trap of what this society is trying to ensnare you in. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

