Why…Why….Why??

common-sense3

Common sense… Why are you such a rare thing??

Is it becoming extinct??

Man, I forgot what it’s like talking or listening to someone and not think “Omg, where’s your common sense?!”

You know what’s frustrating? People who make things way more complicated/frustrating/annoying when it really isn’t.. Geez.

Instead of taking out my entire list of how people don’t have common sense or apparently can’t solve any issues with simplicity, I’ll just mention one such incident today by my professor.

Sigh.

So we have to come in on a Saturday for exams.

That’s fine, really it is.

I take 2 different classes with this teacher, and I have to come at 8am for the 1st exam.

But the 2nd….. The second one will be at 12:30, and there’s no exams, nothing to hand in (all the work is due ‘no later than thursday’, we just come to glance at our classmates portfolios that we already know! And it’ll take “only 30 minutes”

 

Well that’s great IF i didn’t have at 8am class! And since it’ll take only like max. an hour to complete the exam, I’d then have to wait till 12:30.

Maybe it’s just me, but what the fuck is the point? None of us care about looking at each other’s portfolios, we just want to pass! And instead of wasting my time waiting in uni for hours for a useless “final class” that’ll take only 30 mins, how about just no -.- I have so many projects to work on and geez I can’t seem to comprehend the point of going to that 1 class! If we had our presentations on Saturday (instead of today – we finished with our final proj/presentation) then I’d understand why we would have to come! If we had had any projects due on Saturday then I’d UNDERSTAND why we would have to come!!

But this? Seriously?

Common. Sense.

We are already overloaded with useless things that could have been done with if there was any thought in organization, but alas, no.

Why, whyyy, whyyyyyy >.<

Leave a Reply

