Dumb Girl

Image

So there’s this girl working half-assed at this well-known company in Kuwait, and she’s applying for this oil company, and you know what dear old daddy said? If she gets to the interview part she should lie to the interviewers and tell them she’s engaged so that she wouldn’t have to work late (she’s not, obviously).

She already barely does any work for the company she is now working in, and she makes sure to pretend to work so that she wouldn’t have to actually work on anything, and also when she does get work she makes sure to drag it for the entire day. Oh, and the work she does is always wrong and has serious mistakes that if not caught could cause major issues for the company. Oh, and also the most basics thing that one would learn in university and also requires common sense, well, she fails in it… Why do people not complain about her? Because the people who don’t work close with her think she’s a “sweet girl”.

Aha, so that makes it OK that she’s causing issues for the company?

Sigh, and here is my friend working his ass off at the company but because she’s a girl she gets these excuses and passes.

Such things makes me embarrassed to be a girl, I would rather work my ass off and make a reputation for myself instead of being considered a “sweet girl” but “because I’m a girl” it’s ok that I make such (serious) mistakes and such.

Man, I knew her in university, her naivety and dumbness pissed me off. Thank God I only had 1 class with her or I would have shredded her, and so help me God if I meet her know I will break her for being such a useless existence in the world, and getting away with it.

Leave a Reply

